Dreams 03.04.12

Under slight influence of herb before bedtime

Dreamt friends were still around for an hour or so even though they left maybe 15 min after I went to bed.

Woke up once at night but no dream.
Either in the last 3 hours or 10 minutes after snooze I had this dream.

I was all suited up in black like a thief, breaking into my mom’s mansion through the first floor. Except I set the alarm off in the front room and had to call her for the code. I think she was out of town.

Then somehow I became my consciousness which entered a ghost who was floating and flying to a hillside of graves. Stopped in front of one that had chinese writing on it but I didn’t recognize it. I think the ghost returned to the grave in the ground.

Leave a Reply

