Lotta Walking

First part, I was doing work on my computer at home. I was actually doing this IRL in the hour and a half before sleep so I might’ve mixed up this with my dream. My dream(s) were really fuzzy last night.

Then I remember walking out of a bar onto a busy street, something like Yonge Street. I was walking behind 2 other friends who were not recognizable to me. We just walked, going past storefronts, commenting on them.

Then we just turned back to where we came from. I think someone (maybe my mom) was following or catching up from behind. Some words were exchanged, I THINK, between me and an unknown tall man, something about being surprised or about my shoes.

Leave a Reply

