Friends and their habits

Dream 05.06.12
In bed, with a friend/boyfriend (unclear in dream context), a mutual girl friend and a big obese guy was in the corner. A guy is speaking in the other corner entertaining us but the obese dude kept interrupting with loud one word shouts that didn’t even mean anything. The entertainer wasn’t sure what to do and I end up saying some witty insult that shut the obese guy right up.

I go to washroom then come out to find my friend/bf wrestling playfully with the girl. I was jealous. I get in on the play fight but swiftly exclude the friend/bf. I become more forceful with the girl and tackle her, pinning her with my hands around her neck and chest in a threatening manner. She laughs and shrugs it off a if it is nothing.

Another time, the male friend and the girl had hooked up and now sort of an item. The three of us were out around town together. There was somewhere they wanted to go that would take a few hours and I didn’t want to. So we decided to split up. They ascended a flight of stairs off the sidewalk and stopped just before entering. They looked back at me and the male friend asked if I was sure that I didn’t want to come with. The girl said something along the same lines but her eyes said “You should stay where you are. I’ve got him now.” I repeated that I’d rather explore on my own. I really wasn’t jealous and couldn’t care less. in fact, in my mind I was thinking of a bar a few doors down that had a hidden backroom where they had private sex shows and more. I was thinking of going there to find some excitement and maybe pickup a random.

When they disappeared behind the entrance I walked down the street looking for this bar. There were other bars and eateries there but it looked like everything was closed. It was about 5pm. I started to think maybe my bar would be closed too. When I got to the bar’s entrance I was right. It was too early and they didn’t open for another couple of hours. I was very disappointed.

Later still, we (including the guy and girl friend) were at a mansion/hotel owned by a friend. We had been drinking and everyone was a bit drunk sitting around a table. I was starting to get a but bored as the alcohol was wearing off. Two new people arrived, it was my husband and roommate. They sat down around the table. We were all making smalltalk and I got up to leave but could see that roommate was a bit off. I asked if he was alright and he slurred a yes. But my eyes zoomed in on his face and looking at his skin, eyes and his pores I could tell he was fucked up on some other drug. I was a bit worried.

The next part is hazy. I think roommate went to the washroom and I was waiting for him before I left. But then I was actually waiting for the girlfriend from before who had locked herself or holed up in a side room down a hallway. I think if anyone tried to go in she would go nuts and start screaming.

I just remember clothing that was stretchy, tied to a doorknob, to fashion a slingshot of sorts to fling stuff inside the room to her to scare her out or something like that.

Leave a Reply

