A Reversal of Vows

Dreams 06.05.12

I can’t remember where I was in the dream, just that I was standing with my husband in some formal and official setting. We were facing each other and he offered to dissolve our marriage. It felt like a reversal of wedding vows. I can’t remember having any particular feeling about it, of relief, sadness or anger. Although that could just be because of poor recall this morning. I think I had to say yes or no to make it official. I can’t remember how I responded either.

Leave a Reply

