A Security Meeting

Today’s poor recall left me with only the location and a few people. What happened in the dream has been completely forgotten.

Dreams 07.24.12
I arrived at a big warehouse rave to meet some of the biggest DJs (one of them was Skream). When I meet them in the booth, overhanging the sea of people below, I had a feeling I was there as some kind of security consultant. I also have a vague images of arriving at the warehouse during daytime on a bright but overcast grey day, in the middle of a vast empty field. The area around the warehouse was all paved, like a compound.

Leave a Reply

