Zombified, Another Horrific Recall

…Meaning I recall nothing other than the fact that I dreamed. I hate these days. Without my daily ruminations on the nightly flights of fantasy, I feel much too entrenched in the real world. Too much that I do not have motivation to trudge through the day towards another sleep, towards the final sleep. Usually this happens when I don’t feel rested. My sleep chart (if accurate) says I only had 1 cycle of deep sleep for about 30 minutes, then a brief one just before I woke up again. Most of the night was in light to medium sleep mode. Brain so dead. Arrggg…zombified

Leave a Reply

