Waiting for a Simple Greeting

Dreams 07.27.12
Today’s recall was not the greatest. The only thing I remember is that I dreamt of df.  I dreamt that we sat beside each other amongst other friends but we were not speaking to each other. I tried to wave hello and smiled, but he was hesitant to return the greeting. I ended up going home and just waited, for what, I did not know.

After I woke up this morning, I try to sleep for another hour and a half, hoping I could chain the dream and then do some lucid dreaming. It did not work.

Leave a Reply

