Been a few days

I have not recalled anything in the past few days. The combination of sleeping in a different bed and getting 4 hours of sleep is fogging up my brain. I didn’t want to “waste” any dream project time though so I setup the Lucid Dreaming App on the Google Nexus 7 and just let it gather sleep data. Gonna compare that chart with the Sleep Alarm chart to see if the two match up. Probably I will figure out that both apps are completely full of shit. I have no way of transferring either chart image though…

When I get into work I will see if I can take pictures of the screen and update this post.

Leave a Reply

