Blanked and A Tour Bus

10.04.12
Very tired today and basically forgot my entire dream. Serves me right for staying up and watching dumb online videos. All I know is, I was doing some sort of everyday chore or errand. However, all the back story to dream-me was exactly as it is in real life right now. I won’t go into too much detail here but basically in a situation I don’t necessarily want – back living at the house out of a suitcase. Now, literally just pretending to be working things out and we both know it but I’ve been told it would help his case. So I’ve agreed to continue to be civil until such time as this arrangement is no longer required.

There was also some of tour bus situation. Something to do with arrangement of which bus I was to board, where it would be parked.

Leave a Reply

