Dogs in Dreams

I had two full fledged, detailed dreams this morning. All but the key element of the first one has been lost. I woke up to the first alarm after the first dream, remembered every detail at that point because I wasn’t going to wake up yet and had not moved my body at all because my knees are in quite a bit of pain right now. (Completed my first half marathon yesterday! Been training since July.) So I went back to sleep and had another dream.

After I shut off the second alarm I still had a grasp of both dreams pretty well except this time I had to move and get out of bed. As soon as I felt any of the joint pain in my knees, the thought bubble holding all my memories just popped.

Dreams 10.15.12
So all I can recall is that there were dogs in the first dream and my dog played an integral part.

Leave a Reply

