Witness to a Heist / Filming at Disney-like World

Dreams 11.24.12

Dream 1
I was infiltrating a factory building. The walls were dark tealish blue with rusty stains and flickering fluorescent lights. I walked into an electrical room that looked like it was all busted and not in use. There were pools of neon green goop spilled on the floor.

I passed the room and went up a flight of stairs. Went down a hallway and back down a level. Here, there was a counter to my left, beyond were floor to ceiling glass windows that looked out to a truck/equipment bay which was shaped like a long tunnel. I could see husband and his crew spread out amongst different trucks and machinery, executing their heist. I wasn’t supposed to be there but I wanted to go closer to the windows for a better look. Just as I made my way out of the shadow, a man in all black was running towards the windows. I did a MGS dive towards a corner to avoid being seen.

The rest I forget. Then I woke up, did some fantasizing, tried to see if I could do some W.A.K.E.’s by just forgetting my body was there. Actually I was trying to feel my body go “numb” or buzz, then not at all. It worked a few times but I didn’t quite wait until I actually fell asleep. Here’s the last dream I remember.

Dream 2:
I arrived at an amusement part that was disney world-like. I was with a film crew. There was a shot list for the day but nothing was scheduled. The director decided right then to shoot a scene near the entrance. I run back to the equipment truck and grab a couple tripods off the bench. Then I ask another crew member to strap a backpack of equipment to my back.

As I walk back to location of the setup,I see another girl beside me, another crew member. I used to know her from elementary school and everyone always thought she’d turn out to be a butchy lesbian. Anyway, as part of the crew, she was one of the grips. She was running, sliding a huge thin sheet of polished wood in front of her. Somehow it just glided over the pavement without friction. She ran with it in front and then jumped on it like a sled. She looked like she was having a great time, so happy.

As I watched her, I felt so happy myself too. I suddenly felt so strong and alive again.

Leave a Reply

