Reset? and When Destiny Calls

Dreams 01.07.12
I don’t know what happened to me last night but I could not fall asleep or get comfortable for the longest time. And when I did I woke up frequently and at one point broke out in a cold sweat all over. I know I dreamt too but now I can’t remember what it was. I want to say it had something to do with something resetting itself. Whatever big thing was happening, I think I did not like it.

Dreams 01.06.13
I was young, like 8 years old. I was in the playground accompanied by my guardian on the jungle gym. He sat me down, looked at me seriously. I think I was actually both my guardian and the 8 year old because I saw it from both perspectives. The guardian looked the 8 year old in the eyes, seriously and said we just missed meeting the twins who were destined to be saviors. The next chance meeting would have to wait until roughly 20 years later and it would be up to me (the 8 year old) then so I had better pay attention when the time comes. I had a destiny of my own to aid them in their path so no more fucking up, that’s essentially what he said.

Then later I was at my “own” townhouse (Not any house I have seen in real life). The house was big in square footage but laid out like the edge house on a row of townhouses, narrow and stretched out, split level. I was hosting a party that had just begun so I was leadings guests from the front door to the back, upstairs, wherever but there was a lot of walking because the house was so spread out.

I just came back downstairs and opened a door to the closet that was just under the stairs when suddenly I remembered the twins. I had the feeling tonight was the night I would meet them. I was anxious, not sure what to do. Destiny was calling and here I was just trying to be a good host. I decided to stay level headed and alert so that I could be aware of what happens during my party so that I would not miss the chance meeting if it came, otherwise I might have to wait another 20 years.

Leave a Reply

