Forgetful Dreamboat

I don’t know why recall is so terrible recently. I think it might be the 10 minutes apart double alarm that is screwing things up. It gives me time to snooze hut not enough to slip back into a dream. But it’s working so good to wake me up for work about 70% of the time! All I think happened from last night’s dream is that I was on something like a cruise ship. I did something and then someone told me I shouldn’t have.

When I go to London next week for my friend’s wedding I will try to switch up the alarms.

Leave a Reply

