The Belated Anniversary Post!

I just realized that I have been doing this dream journal for over a year now and considering the extreme difficulty I had in the beginning of just remembering any dreams at all to now where I can pretty much tell myself I will or won’t remember – that is impressive to me. So yes, I am proud of something we all naturally do in our sleep!

I did get lazy and stopped tagging the entries at the start of this year though. So I’ll make it a small project to go back and tag everything. It would be neat to track over time what the topics of obsession are in my subconscious, in a graphical manner. I’ll work on some method to do this and will definitely be sharing when it’s done.

Anyway, to those of you who read my crazy rambling dreams, thank you and I hope you’ve enjoyed this experiment in dreaming as much as I have!

Leave a Reply

