Residual London Love

Dreams 03.29.13
I was in my old house where I grew up, as an adult. I was getting ready to go out somewhere. My bff and her best mate MMcH was there as well. I vaguely remember MMcH saying or looking at me disapprovingly for whatever I was about to go out to do (I can only guess what that would be). Nonetheless I was excited to be going out.

(There’s a lot missing. I woke up two times again this morning.)

Then I remember being on the Underground and Overground, riding with friends, family, new people I had met in London. It seems like everyone was getting off at other stops and I was one of the last to get off. One of the couples was getting off in the next two stop and they asked me where I was going. I said I’m getting off at this next stop. They asked again where are you going? What are you going to see? I think I just said, “There are sightseeing stops here, I’m sure I’ll find something interesting.”

Leave a Reply

