Tedious Work

Dreams 05.13.13
Gah the snooze is really destroying my recall. Why can’t night time me and morning me just agree on a time to wake up?

I think I dreamt that I was working on the tedious part of this project I am responsible for at work. Line by line, staring at a computer, a set sequence of button clicks, settings checks, etc. for hundred of items.

Aside from that I can’t remember anything. I feel like whatever happened in the dream is just on the tip of my tongue. It’s so frustrating.

Leave a Reply

