Exorcisms, Nudity and A General Store

Dreams 06.01.13
I was reading about Exorcisms in the afternoon so naturally I would dream about them. I was on the second floor of a house, more like a cottage. I was in a small room more like a hallway walk-in closey. There was another person in the room with me. Instead of helping me they were kind of huddled in the corner staring into space and acting strange. As I went on doing whatever I was, I felt very creeps out like there was a creepy presence in the room. Then I looked over a this person and got really scared. She was still standing there in the corner with a haunted look on her face sharing off into space.

I quick backed out of the room and slammed the door behind me. I went into the room across the hall and asked the girl’s husband to come out. He was annoyed as he was already going to bed half dressed. Then I called out down the stairs for my godmother. My intention was that we had her family and us her friends around and we could pray and drive back out or control the demon inside her. I had no idea what I was doing but had hoped my godmother knew some suitable prayers. I remember a part of me hesitated and wondered if I was attempting this exorcism for me and not for the girl.

Later, I was laying about on a plush carpeted floor, probably at a nudist colony as everyone else were gathered in small groups, sitting, lounging on the floor completely naked, chatting. I rolled to my right and looked up at the man sitting beside me, his eyes met mine and without saying a word, I invited him. Then he looked towards the group he was chatting with almost to say “Excuse me while I attend to this…” Then this older early 40’s, very tall but handsome man rolled on top of me.

I was dog walking in a busy neighbourhood. I remember walking past a general store. There was a counter that sold cigarettes, matches, newspapers and other small things. There was another “store” selling groceries in the same unit. I wondered about buying a unit like the counter and running a small business like that to pass my days.

There was a lot of other stuff that’s forgotten.

Leave a Reply

