Celebrity Non-Soccer

Dreams 07.15.13
I was kicking around a ball like a soccer ball with a couple other women, inside a small gym. I know we were on the second floor and it felt more like a large dance studio really, as there were mirrors all along one wall. There were words exchanged but I can’t remember what. It also felt like I was in some sort of institution.

Then some old washed-up (by the world’s standards) celebrity or rock star came in to join us. We were so excited because this person was amazing and awesome, still was in the dream.

Sorry I have little detail today. I am feeling very ambivalent the past few days.

Leave a Reply

