Maybe an Important Meeting

Dreams 08.06.13
I dreamt that I had to prepare for a real work meeting that I had today. It’s not really that big of a day l at all and the prep work only consists of reviewing a couple of scheduling documents. However in the dream I seemed nervous. I was ordering my reports around in a kind of mean militaristic way just because I was nervous about looking unprepared.

I remember the office and cubicles been ng very similar to how they looked now in real life except the positions of things were backwards like I was in a mirror world. I was walking back and forth from my computer to the printer trying to print out these docents perfectly. At some point I also prepped myself by putting on lipstick. Distinctly I knew which color I wore too, my usual everyday lip color, Maybelline Baby Lips in Peach Kiss.

Leave a Reply

