Christmas Dreams

Dreams 12.25.13
I saw the prospect in my dream, that much I know. What happened, I can’t remember.

I was also in an apartment that turned out to be much larger than expected. There was a party going on and they were friends of my mom’s. The bathroom was so big it had a bed in it. One of the people outside turned out to be a dude my mom sort of had an affair with back when I was a kid. Someone asked if his wife was here too and someone said she was dead. I noted that everyone still had hair from the 80s. Then I mentally put them into a group photo and they all looked ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

