Exercise, Pods and Comics

Dreams 02.27.14
Four person exercise class half ass jumping jacks couple start bickering escalate to a fight I watch in mirror not sure what to do

I enter room where podcast recording about to take place host and guest don’t seem to notice me at all as they begin podcast I strangely visually reading an Archie comic in a very old style that doesn’t resemble what I know as Archie. Archie is pretending to be a dog or something and tricking Betty somehow to get with Veronica.

I feel like there was more but can’t remember any details now.

Leave a Reply

