Blowjobs, dognapping and Flip phones

Dreams 11.26.16
I remembered more earlier but I slept in and missed my alarms today while dreaming.

At one point, I know I was giving oral pleasure to somebody new, somebody who was not any exes and not my bf. It was somebody from work who I have never considered in that manner so it was a surprise to me in the dream too, rspecially because in the dream there was a very familiar but playfulness to it all. I recall being surprised in the dream, as I was doing it but somehow able to roll that feeling in with whatever else I was feeling, which was normal for that activity.

I don’t think we “finished” because something interrupted us. I had another appointment or meeting to go to and we made plans to meet up later.

I had an old white boxy van. I had been looking all over the place for my old bulldog but turns out whoever “took” her, who was just supposed to be dogsitting or a friend of the coworker was actually mad at me, because I was doing that thing with the coworker. She disappeared with my dog for hours while I looked for then. Then I came across my own white van in a parking lot and there she was! My beautiful old puppy girl was in the van, leashed to the backseat!

I was so happy to see her. I texted the person who took her. I also texted the coworker. People responded but the texts confused me as they didn’t seem consistent in tone as what I would expect from those people. Also, for some reason I was using a bunch of black Motorola StarTec flip phones.

The dot matrix constructed letters against the green displays glowed as I stared at them sitting on the table. I was sitting in a dark room just staring at these phones.

Leave a Reply

