Snippets

I haven’t remembered much lately. Here are some choppy dream notes from the last few weeks.

Dreams 06.17.17

Running. Hallways, doors, rooms. Being attacked. There were others with me, maybe three. Everything was fake and destructible. Transitioned outside, there were big mountain and trees. Someone in the distance was shooting at me. A distinct image I recall, looking down at an apple, peeling it back multiple times and each layer was browner and browner. It was all fake and all bad.

Dreams 06.21.17

I was in a cave complex. SFS and I were heading somewhere on a “mission”. It was early. I or we were in a shower in dark caves. There was preparation for something. I was about to jump into a car for a long drive.

Dreams 06.28.17

I was an ex special agent or previously trained to be some special spy. I was returning to the training facility. I felt dangerous in a potentially dangerous environment as if at any moment these people who surrounded me, were only pretending to welcome me into their fold and they could jump me at any time. There was a hidden door in a library room. I was waiting in front of it with a former colleague (not a face I remember in real life). There was a security panel near the door and this colleague did something near it or to it and we waited for the door to open to enter the secret facilities. This is when I felt the most vulnerable, waiting.

Leave a Reply

